|
College Coaches Attendee List: Finals

 

This list will be updated again on Wednesday, June 27, 2012. The list below reflects the college coaches who have pre-registered for the event and approved their names/information to be posted.

First Name Last Name College/University Title Email
Brittany Nikolic Alverno College Head Coach brittany.nikolic@alverno.edu
David Bucciero American University Head Coach Bucciero@american.edu
Megan Novak American University Assistant Coach novak@american.edu
David Bucciero American University Head Coach bucciero@american.edu
Megan Novak American University Assistant Coach novak@american.edu
Kevin Boyd Arizona State University Head Coach kevinboyd@asu.edu
Ben Madsen Auburn University Assistant Coach soccer@auburn.edu
Karen Hoppa Auburn University Head Coach soccer@auburn.edu
Jason Surrell Azusa Pacific University Head Coach jsurrell@apu.edu
Scott Mocabee Azusa Pacific University Assistant Coach mrmoc@yahoo.com
Jim Wojtkun Baldwn Wallace University Associate Head Coach jwojtkun@bw.edu
Marcie Klebanow Ball State University Assistant Coach
Alison Foley Boston College Head Coach foleyae@bc.edu
Jessica Clinton Boston University Assistant Coach jclinton@bu.edu
Kellie Evans Bowling Green State University Head Coach
Tony Tommasi Buena Vista University Head Coach tommasia@bvu.edu
Alex Crozier Cal Poly Head Coach acrozier@calpoly.edu
Todd Clark Campbell University Head Coach clarkt@campbell.edu
Jim Wendling Canisius College Head Coach wendlin1@canisius.edu
Brianne Barnes Cedarville University Assistant Coach briannembarnes@cedarville.edu
Neil Stafford Central Michigan University Head Coach carry1ic@cmich.edu
Ian Carry Central Michigan University Assistant Coach carry1ic@cmich.edu
Tyler Watkins Clarke University Head Coach tyler.watkins@clarke.edu
Eddie Radwanski Clemson University Head Coach eradwan@clemson.edu
Chris McLain Colgate University Associate Head Coach cmclain@colgate.edu
Henry Zapata College of Charleston Assistant Coach zapatah@cofc.edu
Tracy Chao College of Charleston Assistant Coach chaots@cofc.edu
Renee Lopez Colorado Christian University Head Coach rlopez@ccu.edu
Cheyne Gordon Concordia University, Irvine Associate Head Coach cheyne.gordon@cui.edu
Bruce Erickson Creighton Head Coach
Kelly Kuss Dartmouth College Assistant Coach kelly.e.kuss@dartmouth.edu
Ellen Brown Dominican University Head Coach elord@dom.edu
Mike Regan Drake University Assistant Coach michael.regan@drake.edu
Don Overmier Drexel University Assistant Coach dono@drexel.edu
Billy Lesesne Duke University Associate Head Coach lesesne@duaa.duke.edu
Al Alvine Duquesne University Head Coach alvinea@duq.edu
Rob Donnenwirth East Carolina University Head Coach donnenwirthr@ecu.edu
Fanta Cooper Eastern New Mexico University Assistant Coach fanta.cooper@enmu.edu
paul webster elmhurst college Head Coach websterp@elmhurst.edu
Kyle Schroeder FIU Assistant Coach kyle.schroeder@fiu.edu
Craig Shaw Fort Hays State University Head Coach cashaw@fhsu.edu
Ashly Kennedy George Mason University Assistant Coach akennede@gmu.edu
Dirk Vandeveer George Mason University Assistant Coach dvandeve@gmu.edu
Derek Leader Georgia State University Head Coach
Malorie Rutledge Georgia State University Assistant Coach mrutledge@gsu.edu
Fabio dos Santos Goshen College Head Coach fabiods@goshen.edu
Tobias Bischof Hofstra University Associate Head Coach tobias.bischof@hofstra.edu
Tobias Bischof Hofstra University Assistant Coach tobias.bischof@hofstra.edu
Misty Jones Houston Baptist University Head Coach mjones@hbu.edu
Brent Leiba Howard University Head Coach bleiba@howard.edu
David Barrett Illinois Wesleyan University Head Coach dbarrett@iwu.edu
Mick Lyon Indiana university Head Coach
Tony  Minatta Iowa State University  Assistant Coach tminatta@iastate.edu
brian copham Jacksonville University  Head Coach bcopham@ju.edu
Scott Gerseny James Madison University Assistant Coach gersensp@jmu.edu
Bryan Goyings Kalamazoo College Head Coach bgoyings@kzoo.edu
Brian Herr Lafayette College Assistant Coach herrb@lafayette.edu
Mick Statham Lafayette College Head Coach stathamm@lafayette.edu
Brian Herr Lafayette College Assistant Coach herrb@lafayette.edu
Amy Hough Lehigh University Assistant Coach amh211@lehigh.edu
Laura Armstrong Liberty University Assistant Coach wsoccer@liberty.edu
Jessica Hain Liberty University Head Coach wsoccer@liberty.edu
Dan Hogan Lindenwood University-Belleville Head Coach dhogan@lindenwood.edu
Kevin Dempsey LSU Assistant Coach kdempsey@lsu.edu
Michele Cornish Macalester College Head Coach mcornish@macaleser.edu
Kara Bucci Manhattan College Assistant Coach kara.bucci@manhattan.edu
Hideki Nakada Marquette University Assistant Coach hideki.nakada@mu.edu
Markus Roeders Marquette University Head Coach markus.roeders@mu.edu
Adrianne Almaraz Metro State- Denver Head Coach aalmaraz@mscd.edu
Stacy Heller Michigan State University Assistant Coach
Chris Cahill Middle Tennessee State University Assistant Coach
Rollie Bulock Minnesota State University Moorhead Head Coach bulockro@mnstate.edu
Andrew Manners Mississippi State University Assistant Coach amanners@athletics.msstate.edu
Drew Fitzgerald Missouri State University Assistant Coach afitzgerald@missouristate.edu
Rick Green National Scouting Report Director of Soccer
Steven Springthorpe NC State Univ Head Coach
Victor Garcia-Bebek Newman University Head Coach garciabebekv@newmanu.edu
Mandi Risden NJIT Assistant Coach risden@adm.njit.edu
Chris Logan North Dakota State University Associate Head Coach Chris.Logan@ndsu.edu
Mark  Cook North Dakota State University Head Coach mark.cook@ndsu.edu
Christie Chappell Northern Illinois University Assistant Coach cchappell@niu.edu
John  Ross Northern Illinois University Head Coach jross1@niu.edu
Steve Bornhoffer Northern Kentucky University Assistant Coach bornhoffers@nku.edu
Bob Sheehan Northern Kentucky University Head Coach sheehanr@nku.edu
George Van Linder Northwestern State University Head Coach vanlinderg@nsula.edu
Dave Morgan Oakland University Assistant Coach morgan@oakland.edu
Amy Rossi Ohio University Assistant Coach
justin  elkington oklahoma state university Assistant Coach
Joe Tedesco Old Dominion University Assistant Coach jtedesco@odu.edu
Becky Fletcher Ole Miss Assistant Coach
Ryan  Bush Oral Roberts University Head Coach rybush@oru.edu 
Tim Wassell Penn State University Assistant Coach
Erica Walsh Penn State University Head Coach ewalsh@psu.edu
Maribell Morales Pepperdine University Head Coach moshingmar@hotmail.com
Matt Micros Post University Head Coach mmicros@post.edu
Leslie Ferguson Purdue University Calumet Head Coach leslie.ferguson@purduecal.edu
Eric Graves Purdue University Calumet Assistant Coach eric.graves@purduecal.edu
J. B. Belzer Regis University Head Coach jbelzer@regis.edu
Cord Farmer Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Head Coach farmec2@rpi.edu
Nicky Adams Rice University Head Coach thrasher@rice.edu
John  Adams Rice University  Assistant Coach adamsjn@rice.edu
Drayson Hounsome Rider University Head Coach dhounsome@rider.edu
Katie Shields Saint Louis University Assistant Coach kshield6@slu.edu
Scott Alexander Saint Mary’s College - CA Associate Head Coach sa8@stmarys-ca.edu
Scott Alexander Saint Mary’s College of California Associate Head Coach sa8@stmarys-ca.edu
Laurie Darling Gutheil Saint Rose Head Coach gutheill@strose.edu
Jason Gutheil Saint Rose Assistant Coach gutheill@strose.edu
Todd Yelton Samford Head Coach atyelton@samford.edu
Dave Lovercheck San Jose State University Assistant Coach david.lovercheck@sjsu.edu
Chuck Sekyra Seattle Pacific University Head Coach csekyra@spu.edu
Nicole Nelson SMU Associate Head Coach
Chris Petrucelli SMU Head Coach cpetrucelli@smu.edu
Brock Thompson South Dakota State University Assistant Coach brock.thompson@sdstate.edu
Lang Wedemeyer South Dakota State University Head Coach Lang.Wedemeyer@sdstate.edu
Derek  Burton Southern IL Edwardsville Head Coach deburto@siue.edu
Courtney Curby St. John’s University Assistant Coach
Jeremy Driver St. Olaf College Head Coach driver@stolaf.edu
Steve Welham Stony Brook University Associate Head Coach reginald.welham@stonybrook.edu
Neel Bhattacharjee Syracuse University Assistant Coach nrbhatta@syr.edu
Daniel Brizard Tennessee Tech University Head Coach dbrizard@tntech.edu
Corey Boyd Tennessee Tech University Assistant Coach cboyd@tntech.edu
Phil Stephenson Texas A&M Associate Head Coach pstephenson@athletics.tamu.edu
Shanna Caldwell Texas A&M University- Corpus Christi Head Coach shanna.caldwell@tamucc.edu
kat conner Texas State University Head Coach
Ashley Gordon Texas Tech University Assistant Coach
Michelle Rayner The University of Kentucky Assistant Coach michellerayner@uky.edu
Pete Cuadrado The University of Wyoming Head Coach pcuadrad@uwyo.edu
Matt Fannon The University of Wyoming Assistant Coach mfannon@uwyo.edu
Greg Paynter Towson  Head Coach gpaynter@towson.edu
Patrick Gilliam Trinity International University Head Coach pgilliam@tiu.edu
Chris Ducar UNC Chapel Hill Assistant Coach
Steve Nugent UNCG Head Coach smnugent@uncg.edu
Steve Nugent UNCG Head Coach smnugent@uncg.edu
Robin Grossman United States Air Force Academy Assistant Coach robin.grossman@usafa.edu
Mary Frances Monroe University at Albany Head Coach mmonroe@albany.edu
Jason Lowe University of Alabama Assistant Coach jlowe@ia.ua.edu
Tim Bennett University of Arizona Associate Head Coach trbennett@arizona.edu
Magnus Nilerud University of Bridgeport Head Coach nilerud@bridgeport.edu
Derek Nichols University of Central Arkansas Assistant Coach dnichols@uca.edu
Joshua Walters University of Central Florida Assistant Coach jwalters@athletics.ucf.edu
Lewis Theobald University of Central Missouri Head Coach Theobald@ucmo.edu
Amanda Martin University of Cincinnati Associate Head Coach amanda.martin@uc.edu
Danny Sanchez University of Colorado Head Coach danny.sanchez@colorado.edu
Don Trentham University of Colorado Assistant Coach don.trentham@colorado.edu
Jason Green University of Colorado Assistant Coach jason.green@colorado.edu
Zac Shaw University of Connecticut Assistant Coach
Mike Tucker University of Dayton Head Coach mtucker1@udayton.edu
Katie Hooker University of Denver Assistant Coach khooker2@du.edu
Grant Williams University of Evansville Assistant Coach gw42@evansville.edu
Vic Campbell University of Florida Associate Head Coach
Robin Confer University of Georgia Assistant Coach rconfer@sports.uga.edu
Pfau Chris University of Houston Head Coach chrispfau@gmail.com
Leisha Alcia University of Illinois Assistant Coach
Kelly Miller University of Kansas Associate Head Coach kpmiller@ku.edu
Jessica Smith University of Kansas Assistant Coach jpsmith@ku.edu
Jon Lipsitz University of Kentucky Head Coach jonlipsitz@uky.edu
Kyle Singer University of Louisville Associate Head Coach k.singer@louisville.edu
Scott Atherley University of Maine Head Coach
Linda Hathorn University of Maine Assistant Coach linda.hathorn@umit.maine.edu
Brendan Faherty University of Massachusetts Assistant Coach bfaherty@admin.umass.edu
Brooks Monaghan University of Memphis Head Coach bmonaghn@memphis.edu
Nate  Norman University of Miami Assistant Coach n.norman@miami.edu
Tom  Anagnost University of Miami Head Coach hurricanesoccer@miami.edu
Greg Ryan University of Michigan Head Coach
Mark Plakorus University of Montana Head Coach mark.plakorus@mso.umt.edu
Michael Coll University of Nevada Las Vegas Head Coach michael.coll@unlv.edu
Kelly Martin University of New Hampshire Assistant Coach kelly.martin@unh.edu
Simone Borucinski University of Northern Colorado Assistant Coach Simone.Borucinski@unco.edu
James Price University of Northern Iowa Head Coach james.price@uni.edu
Ken Nuber University of Notre Dame Assistant Coach wsoccer@nd.edu
Graeme Abel University of Oklahoma Assistant Coach graemeabel@ou.edu
Matt Potter University of Oklahoma Head Coach mattpotter@ou.edu
Michael  Baker University of Pittsburgh Assistant Coach
Greg Miller University of Pittsburgh Head Coach
Jim Millinder University of San Francisco Head Coach jamillinder@usfca.edu
Josh Green University of South Dakota Assistant Coach josh.a.green@usd.edu
Scott Ebke University of Southern Mississippi Head Coach scott.ebke@usm.edu
Joe Kirt University of Tennessee Assistant Coach jkirt@utk.edu
Kevin Cross University of Texas at El Paso Head Coach
Steve Ballard University of Texas at San Antonio Head Coach stephen.ballard@utsa.edu
Jason Russell University of Vermont Assistant Coach jason.russell@uvm.edu
David Madsen University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Assistant Coach madsend@uwm.edu
Kristen Weiss University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Assistant Coach weiss5@uwm.edu
Pete Cuadrado University of Wyoming Head Coach pcuadrad@uwyo.edu
Matt Fannon University of Wyoming Assistant Coach mfannon@uwyo.edu
Ryan  Crabbe Utah Assistant Coach rcrabbe@huntsman.utah.edu
Heather Cairns Utah State Universtiy Head Coach heather.cairns@usu.edu
Ali Malaekeh Vanguard University Associate Head Coach ali.malaekeh@vanguard.edu
Tim Santoro Wake Forest Assistant Coach
Tony da Luz Wake Forest Head Coach
Jim  Conlon Washington U. in St. Louis  Head Coach jimconlon@wustl.edu
Lisa Stoia West Virginia University Assistant Coach Lisa.Stoia@mail.wvu.edu
Chris Tinius Western Kentucky University Assistant Coach
Travis Connell Western Washington University Head Coach travis.connell@wwu.edu
Luis Reis Wheaton Coll. (Mass.) Head Coach lreis@wheatoncollege.edu
John  Daly William & Mary Head Coach jbdaly@wm.edu
Todd Plourde Yale Assistant Coach todd.plourde@yale.edu