Lonestar SC ECNL U15   (2012-2013 Regular Season) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
No current Front Office contact information.
Coach
  J.D. Cochran   M: 832-721-6509     EMAIL 
Coach
  Donald Cameron   H: 832-382-3609     EMAIL 
Manager
  Tim Taylor   M: 512-633-8349     EMAIL 
Team Roster (Limited to 30)
# P Name GP G A Y R
22 M 01. Bae, Hyejee 21 3 3 - -
4 M 02. Bishop, Katherine 24 - 1 - -
21 M 03. Bock, Taylor 6 - 1 - -
2 D 04. Davis, Briana 24 3 1 1 -
11 F 05. Dokic, Maya 20 3 4 - -
12 M 06. Graham, Nakia 24 5 3 - -
26 D 07. Hammon, Victoria 13 - - - -
14 F 08. Hanson, Natalie - - - - -
15 M 09. Hernandez, Jessica 20 2 - 1 -
13 M 10. Husfeld, Taylor 20 3 - - -
46 D 11. Katona, Megan - - - - -
18 GK 12. Kuempel, Brooke 24 - - - -
13. Larimore, Kelly - - - - -
9 M 14. Lipscomb, Jenna 24 - - - -
45 GK 15. Longford, Erin - - - - -
17 M 16. Matulis, Zayne 16 1 1 - -
8 M 17. Prossner, Kendall 23 - 1 1 -
7 F 18. Reid, Vaeda 18 6 1 - -
35 D 19. Rickert, Megan - - - - -
37 20. Shank, Brooke - - - - -
21. Sharp, Kylie - - - - -
5 D 22. Shepardson, Acacia 23 - 2 - -
10 M 23. Taylor, Sophie 23 - - 1 -
3 M 24. THURSTON, Emily 23 1 - 1 -
16 D 25. Werdenberg, Kathryn 24 2 3 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Lonestar SC teams
  • Lonestar SC ECNL U18 Lonestar SC ECNL U17 Lonestar SC ECNL U16 Lonestar SC ECNL U14
      Lonestar SC ECNL U15 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15431 Sat Sep 8 9:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U15 3:1 Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U15 McMaster Athletic Complex B
    15435 Sat Sep 15 11:00 am TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 3:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U15 Indian Springs Soccer Complex #L 18
    15441 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am Dallas Texans ECNL U15 2:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U15 University of Texas at Dallas #6
    15446 Sat Sep 22 11:00 am Texas Rush ECNL U15 0:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U15 Lents Family Park West Field 1
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15452 Sat Oct 6 12:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U15 1:1 Challenge SC ECNL U15 McMaster Athletic Complex B
    15460 Sat Oct 13 11:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U15 1:0 D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 McMaster Athletic Complex B
    15466 Sat Oct 20 11:00 am FC Dallas ECNL U15 0:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas Field # TBD
    15468 Sun Oct 21 11:00 am Dallas Sting ECNL U15 3:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U15 Game @ Sting
    15472 Sat Oct 27 11:00 am Solar-Chelsea Soccer Club ECNL U15 0:2 Lonestar SC ECNL U15 University of Texas at Dallas #10
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15482 Sat Nov 10 11:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U15 1:1 TSC Hurricane ECNL U15 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Field 1
    15487 Sat Nov 17 11:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U15 2:0 Dallas Texans ECNL U15 Baylor 1
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15455 Sun Dec 2 11:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U15 0:0 AHFC ECNL U15 St. Stephen's Episcopal School Field 1
    15493 Sat Dec 8 9:45 am Lonestar SC ECNL U15 2:2 FC Dallas ECNL U15 Onion Creek Soccer Complex Field 1
    15511 Sat Dec 15 11:00 am Challenge SC ECNL U15 1:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U15 Burroughs Park 9
    1520012 Fri Dec 28 1:45 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U15 2:0 Richmond Strikers ECNL U15 Sylvan Lakes Field F
    1520019 Sat Dec 29 8:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U15 2:0 World Class FC ECNL U15 Sylvan Lakes Field D
    1520041 Sun Dec 30 11:15 am Carmel United ECNL U15 0:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U15 Seminole Soccer Complex #11
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15490 Sun Feb 10 11:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U15 1:2 Dallas Sting ECNL U15 Town & Country Field 26
    1530002 Fri Feb 22 8:30 am Lonestar SC ECNL U15 2:1 Penn Fusion SA ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #14
    1530015 Sat Feb 23 8:30 am Bethesda SC ECNL U15 0:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #12
    1530039 Sun Feb 24 1:30 pm Lonestar SC ECNL U15 1:1 Santa Rosa United ECNL U15 The Complex at FC Dallas #15
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15497 Sun Apr 14 11:00 am Lonestar SC ECNL U15 2:0 Texas Rush ECNL U15 Stassney Field #2
    15501 Sun Apr 21 11:00 am AHFC ECNL U15 2:1 Lonestar SC ECNL U15 Awty Stadium Field 1
    15503 Sat Apr 27 1:00 pm D'Feeters Soccer Club ECNL U15 0:0 Lonestar SC ECNL U15 Cox Soccer Complex Field 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 1  (current as of 6/21/13 3:00 pm)